Cash Advance Payday Cash Advance Payday


Every summer the Knox Indy Pro Am brings the best professional players from around the country to Indianapolis to compete with and against Indy’s best up and coming amateur players. Knox Indy Pro Am give natives of Indiana playing in the NBA an opportunity to come home and show thier best stuff. This summer the Knox Pro Am will return to the IUPUI campus. You don’t want to miss out on this great opportunity. For a full schedule of games please check back here later. For the latest Knox Indy Pro Am updates be sure to follow us on Twitter.



2012 Knox Indy Pro Am teams have been set. Below is a listing of all the players that will participate in this summer’s Knox Indy Pro Am.

(Rosters are subject to change)

Dark Blue
Dionte Vaughn Europe
Dominique James Europe
Julian Mavunga Miami Ohio /Europe
Josh Crawford Ind. State/ Europe
Nick Kitcoff IUPUI
Kenny Page Europe
Leroy Nobles Europe/IUPUI
Alex Young NBA/Europe
Keenan Barlow Tiffan University
Christian Eyenga LA Lakers
Jeff Teague Atlanta Hawks
Coach: Shaun Teague
Damon Jones
Rob Glenn Europe/IUPUI
Reece Cheatham U of Indianapolis
Marcellus Barksdale IUPUI
Ronnie White IUPUI
Donavan Gibbs IUPUI
Jake Kelly Europe/Indiana State
Austin Montgomery Europe/IUPUI
Frank Gaines IPFW
Josh Bostic China
Mario Hines IPFW
Lance Stephenson Indiana Pacers
Alec Burks Utah Jazz
Coach: Brandon Brantley
Roy Hairston
David Barlow Europe/IUPUI
Ian Chiles IUPUI
Christian Siakam IUPUI 12
Brandon Beasley William Penn University
Shawn Smith Europe/PBL
Enique Mason Europe
Chris Hunter NBDL
Shy Eli Europe
George Hill Indiana Pacers
Eric Gordon New Orleans Hornets
Coach: Greg Daniels
Aaron Hogg
Andre Owens Europe
David Logan Europe
Justin Cage Europe
Jermaine Dearman Europe
Tyler Morris Europe
Gary McGhee Europe
Skip Mills Europe
Bonzi Wells New York Nicks
Mario Chalmers Miami Heat
Coach: Jared Lux
Walter Offut Ohio University
Josh Jones Eastern Kentucky
Horace Bond PBL
Kenny Lowe Europe
Tim Toler Europe/Western Ilinois
Danny Gibson Europe
Harry Marshall Europe/ Indiana State
Josh Caldwell University of Indianapolis
Juan Johnson Boston Celtics
Etwan Moore Boston Celtics
Coach: Jermaine Gardner
Light Blue
Sherman Rodrigez Kent State 12
Stephen McDowell Europe
Djibril Kante Europe
David Teague Europe
Dean Hadley Europe
Kyle Marshall Butler
Bruce Fields Europe
Demarcus Catchings Montavella College
DJ Byrd Purdue
Brandon Woods Michigan State 12
Josh McRoberts LA Lakers
Al Harrington Denver Nuggets
Coach: Harvey Harrington
John Hart IUPUI
Robert Owens Europe
Greg Morgan Europe
Isaiah Martin Europe/Indiana State
Josh Murry Europe
Juan Scaife Ball State
Adrian Moss University of Indianapolis
Tihon Jobe Europe
Aaron Carter Europe/Indiana State
Daquean Cook Oklahoma City Thunder
Norris Cole Miami Heat
Coach: Chandler Thompson
Royal Blue
Chrishawn Hopkins Butler
Stanley Burrel Europe
DariusAdams Europe
Michael Scott Europe
Jarrod Jones Europe
Pierre Sneed Europe
Rotnei Clarke Butler
AJ Miles Western Kentucky
Jason Smeathers IPFW
Wilbur Oneal Europe
Shelvin Mack Washington Wizards
DJ White Charlotte Bobcats
Coach: Bill Warner